Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Sponsors Tournaments Coaches Tryouts Testimonials Contact Us

Dsg_baseball_280x400
Showcaseu

Tryouts

2014 Coaching Information

 

2014 Indiana Nitro Head Coaches  

(see "Coaches" tab for more information)

 

9U   - Rafhael Coffee  (317) 517-8187  racoffee@yahoo.com

10U - Mike Dorton  (317) 508-1019  mikedorton@earthlink.net 

11U - Jeff Harris  (317) 753-1508  jhdj88@msn.com

12U - Mike Riddle  (317) 407-5095  mike.riddle@icloud.com

13U - Josh Barber  (765) 524-3047  joshbarber1@comcast.net

14U - Dave Harper  (317) 709-6411  harperbaseball@att.net

14U - Randy Poiry  (317) 777-5486  rpoiry@aol.com

15U - Eric Sprague  (419) 283-5106  ericsprague@hotmail.com

15U - Nick Blomeke      nblomeke@nccsc.k12.in.us

16U - Ken Elsbury  (765) 337-5941  ken.elsbury@yahoo.com

17U - Eric Dill  (765) 437-6803  edill18@comcast.net

18U - Craig Huls  (217) 649-0923  craigh@imcu.com

 

If you have any questions regarding teams and tryout results, please contact the coach of your age group.