Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar News Sponsors Coaches Tryouts Testimonials Contact Us

Dsg_baseball_280x400
Showcaseu

Tryouts

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

2015 Coaching Information

 

 

2015  Indiana Nitro Head Coaches Announced  

 

  8U  - Announcement Coming Soon

  9U  - Charlie Kurtz  (317) 409-8703   charlie@homeisjchart.com

10U  - Jeremy Sinsabaugh  (317) 213-7868  jsinsabaugh@gmail.com

10U  - Jerry Lopez  (317) 918-3157  mr.jerry.lopez@gmail.com

11U  - Mike Dorton  (317) 508-1019  mikedorton@earthlink.net 

11U  - Announcement Coming Soon

12U  - Jeff Harris  (317) 753-1508  jhdj88@msn.com

12U  - Zach Galyean  (317) 697-1310  zachgalyean777@gmail.com

13U  - Ryan Burkhart  (937) 621-0736  dryanburkhart@gmail.com

14U  - Josh Barber  (765) 524-3047  joshbarber1@comcast.net

14U  - Shawn Blades  (317) 809-5379  shawn@bladesav.com

15U  - Eric Dill  (765) 437-6803  edill18@comcast.net

15U  - Craig Huls  (217) 649-0923  hulsy7@gmail.com

16U  - Eric Sprague  (419) 283-5106  ericsprague@hotmail.com

16U -  Nick Blomeke (260) 235-0997  nblomeke@nccsc.k12.in.us

17U  - Eric Osborn (317) 956-6148  eric.osborn@lids.com

18U  - Announcement Coming Soon

 

If you have any questions regarding teams and tryout results, please contact the coach of your age group.  Continue to check back as additional teams and coaches may be added.