skip navigation

Official Website of Indiana Nitro Baseball

IndianaNitro Indiana Nitro IndianaNitro

Indiana Nitro Announces 2020 College Commitments

Player Name High School College/University
Shane Bauer Brebeuf High School Dartmouth College

Indiana Nitro Announces 2019 College Commitments

Player Name High School College/University
Jeff Bryant Speedway High School University of Indianapolis
Connor Gill Lapel High School Xavier University
Payton Hall Benton Central High School University of Southern Indiana
Trey Heidlage Batesville High School Marian University
Kegan Hoskins Penn High School Kankakee Community College
Drew Murray Bishop Chatard High School Hanover College
Mark Nondorf Bishop Chatard High School Ball State University
Jack Ross Harrison High School Taylor University
Matt Taylor Benton Central High School Anderson University
Jon Vore Fishers High School Butler University
Damien Wallace Cardinal Ritter High School Marian University
Gavin White Western High School Franklin College