skip navigation

Fall Underclass

Fall 2019
2019 x Fall

Saturday August 31, 2019

Nitro Upperclass

Fall Underclass

Saturday August 31, 2019

Nitro Upperclass

Fall Underclass

Saturday September 07, 2019

Midland

Fall Underclass

Saturday September 07, 2019

Midwest Prospects

Fall Underclass

Sunday September 08, 2019

Fall Underclass

Indiana Bulls

Sunday September 08, 2019

Fall Underclass

Indiana Bulls

Friday September 13, 2019

PBR Fall Championship

Fall Underclass

Saturday September 14, 2019

PBR Fall Championship

Fall Underclass

Sunday September 15, 2019

PBR Fall Championship

Fall Underclass

Sunday September 22, 2019

Midwest Canes

Fall Underclass

Sunday September 22, 2019

Midwest Prospects

Fall Underclass

Sunday September 29, 2019

Midwest Canes

Fall Underclass

Sunday September 29, 2019

5 Star Midwest

Fall Underclass

Thursday October 03, 2019

WWBA

Fall Underclass

Friday October 04, 2019

WWBA

Fall Underclass

Saturday October 05, 2019

WWBA

Fall Underclass

Sunday October 06, 2019

WWBA

Fall Underclass

Sunday October 13, 2019

Nitro Upperclass

Fall Underclass

Sunday October 13, 2019

Nitro Upperclass

Fall Underclass

Sunday October 20, 2019

Nitro Scout Day

Fall Underclass

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31 -
Nitro Upperclass
Butler University
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 31 -
Nitro Upperclass
Butler University
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Midland
Prasco Park, Commerce Court, Mason, OH, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 7 -
Midwest Prospects
Prasco Park, Commerce Court, Mason, OH, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Indiana Bulls
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Indiana Bulls
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 13 -
PBR Fall Championship
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 14 -
PBR Fall Championship
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 15 -
PBR Fall Championship
Grand Park Sports Campus, Grand Park Boulevard, Westfield, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 22 -
Midwest Canes
Indiana University Bloomington, S Indiana Ave, Bloomington, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 22 -
Midwest Prospects
Indiana University Bloomington, S Indiana Ave, Bloomington, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 29 -
Midwest Canes
Ball State University, W University Ave, Muncie, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 29 -
5 Star Midwest
Ball State University, W University Ave, Muncie, IN, USA
TBD
Thu Oct 3 -
WWBA
Fort Myers, FL, USA
TBD
Fri Oct 4 -
WWBA
Fort Myers, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 5 -
WWBA
Fort Myers, FL, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 6 -
WWBA
Fort Myers, FL, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 13 -
Nitro Upperclass
University of Indianapolis, East Hanna Avenue, Indianapolis, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 13 -
Nitro Upperclass
University of Indianapolis, East Hanna Avenue, Indianapolis, IN, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 20 -
Nitro Scout Day
Finch Creek Fieldhouse, Boden Road, Noblesville, IN, USA
12:30 PM EDT