skip navigation

2014 Nitro Alumni

Indiana Nitro Announces 2014 College Commitments

Player Name High School College/University
Chase Allen Vincennes Rivet Olney Central CC
Sean Boswell Ben Davis High School University of St. Francis
Brendan Burns Hamilton Southeastern Ball State University
Michael Chakiry Fishers Vincennes
Taylor Canter Fishers Wabash
Luke Dietz Westfield Eastern Illinois University
Scott Dodd Blackford Indiana Wesleyan University
Jackson Freed Westfield Franklin University
Evan Haas Hamilton Heights Brescia University
Andrew Herrman Lawrence North Butler University
Caleb Keehner Covenant Christian Bethel College
Jake LaBounty Covenant Christian Trine University
Matt Mathies Loogootee High School Earlham College
Cole McCrary Westfield Samford
Nate Newton Hickman County Lincoln Trail CC
Sam Reel Hamilton Heights Wabash University
Nathaniel Rhodes Fishers Marshall University
Trevor Salmon Noblesville University of Southern Indiana
John Scheil Lawrence North Hanover University
Matt Turk Speedway Marian College
Kam Weyrauch South Vermillion Danville Area CC

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download