skip navigation

2021 Nitro Alumni

Indiana Nitro Announces 2021 College Commitments

Player Name High School College / University
Kaleb Applebey Mount Carmel High School LSU
Nico Avila Decatur Central High School Ancilla College
Diego Cardenas South Bend Adams High School University of Indianapolis
Garrett Causey Evansville Central High School Wabash Valley CC
Cordell Coburn Evansville North High School University of Southern Indiana
Gavin Crawford Heritage Christian High School Anderson University
Ashton Dickmann Greenfield Central High School Hanover College
Hunter Dobbins Mt. Vernon High School Ball State University
Aric Ehmke Dekalb High School Frontier Community College
Isaac Evaniew North Central High School Tacoma CC
Aidan Ewers New Palestine High School University of Saint Francis
Nick Fry Benton Central High School Franklin College
Carson Gibson Greenfield Central High School Indiana Wesleyan University
Enas Hayden Lawrence North High School Purdue University Ft. Wayne
Mitchell Henneberry Carmel High School Lincoln Trail CC
Blake Herrmann Castle High School University of Evansville
Carter King Delta High School Marian University
Kyle LaVanchy North Posey High School Murray State University
Jon Lawson Castle High School Salem State University
Ethan Maier Greencastle High School Indiana Wesleyan University
Zach Nehlsen Zionsville High School Lincoln Trail College
Trey Reed Washington High School Indiana State University
Dalton Rennaker Benton Central High School Marian University
C J Richmond Park Tudor High School Butler University
Jake Stank Mt. Vernon High School Anderson University
Khal Stephen Seeger High School Purdue University
Sam Voegele Batesville High School Indiana University Southeast
Nolan Wright Carmel High School Beloit College

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER