skip navigation

2019 Nitro Alumni

Indiana Nitro Announces 2019 College Commitments

Player Name High School College/University
Seth Baugh Lapel High School College of Central Florida
Jeff Bryant Speedway High School University of Indianapolis
Connor Gill Lapel High School Xavier University
Payton Hall Benton Central High School University of Southern Indiana
Trey Heidlage Batesville High School Marian University
Kegan Hoskins Penn High School Kankakee Community College
Drew Murray Bishop Chatard High School Hanover College
Mark Nondorf Bishop Chatard High School Ball State University
Jack Ross Harrison High School Taylor University
Kelton Saylor Rossville High School Kentucky State University
Trey Shaw Northview High School DePauw University
Matt Taylor Benton Central High School Marian University
Taylor Varnado Benton Central High School Marian University
Zach Vogt Carmel High School Spalding University
Jon Vore Fishers High School Butler University
Damien Wallace Cardinal Ritter High School Marian University
Gavin White Western High School Franklin College
Noah Wood Lutheran High School Lincoln Trail CC

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download